Good Morning : Be Happy !

ketchim · 04-18-2012, 10:08 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65507.msg412681#msg412681 date=1335361922]
Good Morning  ::waves::

aawwww.....doesn't take much to make you happy, eh Cappo  :kiss:

it's the salt water from the ocean.....makes my skin feel to soft and smooth  ::lol::

back to double-digits today....throw in sunny and it is a beautiful day Cool

hey salt water don't make your skin soft babes, don't be fooleed, what salt water does for your skin though , it tighten it. 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65507.msg412731#msg412731 date=1335365653]
Salt Water good for Wrinkles :

and skin blemishes ??

yeah I need to go bade in the atlantic ocean near success... deh... ah see some blemishes come out pon me neck and throat ...  Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

~ Oh Happy Day ~

Hema , those blemishes on that area can sometimes be Cancerous.

Have your GP book a Dermatologist appointment !

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65507.msg413771#msg413771 date=1335728143]

hey salt water don't make your skin soft babes, don't be fooleed, what salt water does for your skin though , it tighten it.

hey.....my hubby said.....soft and smooth!! :wink:

Good Morning  ::waves::

still brrrrr today!

but.....it will start warming up as of tomorrow and we will hit 25C by thursday  ::dance::

Morning!

do you know how hard it is to locate someone in toronto to speak about obtaining a UAE Visa?

lord have mercy

Just wear a Hijab ....

Leave your Drivers Licence Home :

and Voila !......dats yuh Visa  :kiss:

when they see the canuck passport they will send me home lol

like this quote:

"The reason people find it so hard to be happy is that they always see the past better than it was, the present worse than it is, and the future less resolved than it will be."

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65507.msg413866#msg413866 date=1335803773]
like this quote:

"The reason people find it so hard to be happy is that they always see the past better than it was, the present worse than it is, and the future less resolved than it will be."
[/quote] Then you must live by the motto of HAKUNA MATATA
It is a      a wonderful phrase .. it is not a passing craze  .. it means no worries for the rest of your days ...Hakuna Matata is aworry free philosophy