Toronto : Hindu targets Muslim

ketchim · 04-16-2012, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65446.msg411058#msg411058 date=1334687022]
heres anodda Apologist and Extremist :

Google de ting , nah !  ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

me nat the one who ah tear me shut out ah me skin... with false story!  :tongue:

soh why me must google am... post the article naw...

Banarjee needs a reality check...according to his hindu religion,there is one god called many names...so this is one name the muslim gave to their god. He is taking the Anglo version of derision towards his own Indian/Pakistan bretherens. Not fair Banarjee...religion is personal, to each his own.

I am sure that this thing would have gone unnoticed without Banarjee's intervention.

kwami actually READS the News and was able to :

to point out certain things as to who seh what !  Cool

De odda posters fell over demselves as Apologists .... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65446.msg411065#msg411065 date=1334687717]
kwami actually READS the News and was able to :

to point out certain things as to who seh what !  Cool
You mean this is actually news??? Must be a slow day at the office.

why isnt dave mohhamed in squad

[quote author=SCA link=topic=65446.msg411068#msg411068 date=1334687855]
You mean this is actually news??? Must be a slow day at the office.

can't be , coz I was doing work and I missed the article bai...

Ron, is an embarassment to the hindu society, I can't imagine someone like him representing me in public, I'd have the cause to shoot him... ...  :laugh: