Toronto : Hindu targets Muslim

ketchim · 04-16-2012, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

WoW !

Listen to you Apologists :

makes " ron " Banerjee look like a lame duck Advocate  :yeti:

Aye...you na too big to follow them dostishness between hindus and muslims??? Like we have to check you in to some Religion-rehab Center.

Bro , the Ad is at Kennedy Subway , my stop  ::lol::

But is okay , You Apologist can call it Doatish :

I only want banerjee to hand me an anti muslim flyer at Kennedy :

Is wan Slap he rass gun get !  ::lol::

:embarrassed: [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65446.msg411017#msg411017 date=1334682205]
Bro , the Ad is at Kennedy Subway , my stop  ::lol::
LOL...I see your point...you live amongst troublesome Hindus???

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65446.msg410859#msg410859 date=1334608570]
muslims should only shop at muslim stores

No . I wanna buy my Halal BEEF at the Hindu store  :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65446.msg411018#msg411018 date=1334682330]
But is okay , You Apologist can call it Doatish :

I only want banerjee to hand me an anti muslim flyer at Kennedy :

Is wan Slap he rass gun get !  ::lol::
Isn't this dotish behavior??? I think you and Banerjee deserve each other. SOmewhat of a love-hate fest....

Exactly ....doltish hindu behaviour will meet with similar :

An Eye for an Eye.... :wink:

BTW ....the word is Dolt ....

hence Doltish ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65446.msg411027#msg411027 date=1334682913]
BTW ....the word is Dolt ....

hence Doltish ...
YOu like the cricket eh??? WI or Aussie???