For Ketchim and Snoopster! Wat Allyuh Think?

mapoui · 04-04-2012, 06:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I'll check this out later Maps and respond then.

its only 10 minutes long man.  interesting indeed

http://www.hinduwisdom.info/Hindu_Cosmology.htm
after reading    this  this whole post one must be convinced that ancient the hindus has it right and the foremost cosmologist the great Carl Sagan accepts only the Hindu concept of the universe

Hindus love to stare into Space.

Even the Batsmen ... ::lol::

But get a grip Bannah ....The Cosmos need modern day Science ....

stop name dropping Carl Sagan ....I have his entire Volume ..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65073.msg408678#msg408678 date=1333640046]
Hindus love to stare into Space.

Even the Batsmen ... ::lol::

But get a grip Bannah ....The Cosmos need modern day Science ....

stop name dropping Carl Sagan ....I have his entire Volume ..
[/quote] so do I,  I can also quothe Einstein

So can I :

They have all looked into Ancient civilisations :

take on Moon and Star gazing ...

dont read too much into the Mayans , either !

but einstein has been proven to be an idiot, his theories even more idiotic that he was...

car sagan knew nothing of the electric universe and the big bang has been proven to be absolute nonsense.

so wey allyuh deh den? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=65073.msg408710#msg408710 date=1333643045]
but einstein has been proven to be an idiot, his theories even more idiotic that he was...

car sagan knew nothing of the electric universe and the big bang has been proven to be absolute nonsense.

so wey allyuh deh den? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:
[/quote] The electric universe is just a theory  and it will be discarded when another one comes along.