Curtains for the USD? mmmm!

mapoui · 04-03-2012, 02:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65032.msg669799#msg669799 date=1450293542]
say whatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.
whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.  which bar you passed?
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65032.msg669801#msg669801 date=1450293616]
and what does that tell you.  You went to Liberty express school of economics?

Better learn from Yellen , yelling  ::LOL::

A budget deal has been reached between US Congress leaders and the White House,
US House Speaker Paul Ryon has said.

The $1.1 trillion spending bill includes both Republican-backed initiatives and Democratic priorities.

It funds the government through the 2016 budget year :

raising WAR spending and extending tax credits.

There is little agreement in the United States at the moment, but when it comes to the Federal Reserve,

many Americans feel their central bank is broken, pointless or at worst bad for the country.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65032.msg669805#msg669805 date=1450293743]
i know.  so if it cost banks more to borrow. what does the bank do then? Tongue Tongue
[/quote][quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65032.msg669793#msg669793 date=1450293323]
its gonna be a bloodbath.

shorttttttttttttttt

Chair...this was factored into the markets since a week and a half ago. Don't worry...remember the market is forward looking.

After they are informed of a big hike in Monthly mortgage and car Loan and credit Cards

Lets see how forward looking people will be    Wink

"It's almost been taboo to talk about rate rises, but the genie is now out of the bottle.

It gets the message out that we have been on emergency settings for years, and that

[size=12pt]people can no longer arrange their finances on the current low interest rates."[/size]

de only short is you gonna be short ah cash in yuh pocket 

when Wells Fargo done with you !  :-[

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65032.msg669805#msg669805 date=1450293743]
[size=10pt]so if it cost banks more to borrow. what does the bank do then?[/size]

dow down 150

did i say sell short?