Curtains for the USD? mmmm!

mapoui · 04-03-2012, 02:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

down 175

sca?

what is the relationship of a fed interest rate increase and long /short ?

Y'all have some stock market investment going ?? 

is this thru a broker ?  :-\

Chair...the interest rate hike was already factored in the market...this was greeted positively yesterday. Today, you have earnings and profit taking...remember towards year end there is a portfolio review and realignments. Also add to that the holiday stalemate, and you will see that there is not much to the drop.

Look at the fundamentals.

Interest rate increase is NOT an immediate impact

need a month for you personalized statement

Krishna , lets know how much $$ increase yuh gonna be "short "  lol

what does the un-coupling of the Chinese Renminbi from the USD mean ketchim ::confused::

dat have mih worried a lil bit! Smile

its obvious sca doesnt believe in selling short

selling what

thru whom  ??

short or long is NOT just a rum shop discussion

bandying terms that y'all doan understand :In Context    Tongue

I do believe in selling short, when conditions are conducive.

Right now the market is stable and the factors driving the rally are sound.