ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ......

Meseret · 03-29-2012, 02:21 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407217#msg407217 date=1333042397]
I could handle dat :

May not win de Crown :

but willing to take a shot at the Title  ::rofl::
YOu can handle that??? which part???? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407236#msg407236 date=1333043369]
Meseret ,

weh you find dat tune ....

it bad fuh daayyzzzzzz  !!  ::lol:: ::lol::

a friend emailed it to me ... i just had to share .....

If it was me  hooking up with a lady that size , the sex would be secondary , I would be more concerned about the grocery bill especially if she has to be fed  thrice daily . . The sex part would be easy , just put a bowl of ribs on the floor in front of her and when she bend over............

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=64863.msg407309#msg407309 date=1333055015]
If it was me  hooking up with a lady that size , the sex would be secondary , I would be more concerned about the grocery bill especially if she has to be fed  thrice daily . . The sex part would be easy , just put a bowl of ribs on the floor in front of her and when she bend over............

hahahaha Kwami!!!!!

Bend over featuring prominently on dis Forum..

and not even to Field a Cricket Ball .... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407217#msg407217 date=1333042397]
I could handle dat :

May not win de Crown :

but willing to take a shot at the Title  ::rofl::
[/quote]  You with her will be a threesome