ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... (/thread-5446.html) Pages:
ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Meseret - 03-29-2012 [color=rgb(17, 85, 204)][size=13px][/color][color=rgb(0, 0, 238)]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=az7AKLpI0ms&feature=share[/color][color=rgb(17, 85, 204)][/size][/color] Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Jesus , Mary and Joseph .... :cheesy: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Meseret - 03-29-2012 bai, you gotta listen to the lyrics, hilarious .. Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - The Captain - 03-29-2012 dat is wan hat mama Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - ketchim - 03-29-2012 I did .... I once almost broke a Finger ! I definitely broke my glasses when she scissors her Legs .... ::rofl:: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Meseret - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407212#msg407212 date=1333042033] I did .... I once almost broke a Finger ! I definitely broke my glasses when she scissors her Legs .... ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - ketchim - 03-29-2012 If he think lil dribble on he face is tough ... ::lol:: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - SCA - 03-29-2012 Nice Mes...good lyrics! Like you askin' Ketch to commit suicide by sex. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Is that sex-acide? Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - ketchim - 03-29-2012 I could handle dat : May not win de Crown : but willing to take a shot at the Title ::rofl:: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Meseret , weh you find dat tune .... it bad fuh daayyzzzzzz !! ::lol:: ::lol:: |