How allyuh doing?

SCA · 03-29-2012, 12:09 PM · 5 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64858.msg407156#msg407156 date=1333035649]
looks like Ramo didn't give you the minista jab
Bai I am not a fan of Ramo, nor the ppp....and minista wuk won't pay, unless I engage in social wealth redistribution (Thief) which I won't do. So I won't tek the jawb...

god bless my pretty eyes... wha ah goan SCA...

what's all the good...

churile here.  :cheesy:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64858.msg407176#msg407176 date=1333039926]
god bless my pretty eyes... wha ah goan SCA...

what's all the good...

churile here.  :cheesy:

Hema....laawd gyal good to see you. How life treating you?

All is well as well can be....jsut thought I would stop by and spend sometime with the crew...How's school, work, Baifren?

all is well...

@ sca

how things and thigns with you...

you see how bangladish beat both the sri lankan team and the world cup winners...in the asia cup?

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64858.msg407183#msg407183 date=1333040631]
all is well...

@ sca

how things and thigns with you...

you see how bangladish beat both the sri lankan team and the world cup winners...in the asia cup?
Yes I wanted them to win the cup...but next time.

Things could not have been any better...work, play and life is very very gracious to me, and I am very grateful in return. Been busy, been out of trouble, and been knocking about.
Them bais ain't give me the minista wuk, as you must have guessed.  :laugh: :laugh:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64858.msg407187#msg407187 date=1333040857]
what baifren
Like you lookin' fuh trouble bro... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  that gyal is a hot ticket item.

you mean foh say you went to Guyana foh ask foh a ministah wuk and they turn you away?  ::eek::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64858.msg407192#msg407192 date=1333041061]
you mean foh say you went to Guyana foh ask foh a ministah wuk and they turn you away?  ::eek::
That was meant to be a tongue in cheek remark...not me and ppp nor Guyana's politics.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=64858.msg407152#msg407152 date=1333034454]
So what did you guys do since I was gone? Any marriages, divorces, bai-fren, gyal-fren happenings? And aht happen to meh fren Snoopy...is he still like a dog without a bone????

More like a bone without a dog. ::lol::