How allyuh doing? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How allyuh doing? (/thread-5443.html) |
How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 Veebees, Mes, Nargis, Snoopy, Ketchie, Mona, and I doan know what nick Churile using now....hope you guys are having a wonderful time, doing whatever you do best, and whomever you choose. Re: How allyuh doing? - Meseret - 03-29-2012 I'm here and doing just great. Re: How allyuh doing? - chairman - 03-29-2012 that was a long cruise. around the world in 80 days Re: How allyuh doing? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 allyuh is Trini ... Y 'all is GT .. Abbi is bobbician. Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 Nah man...don't like to float aimlessly...so no cruise. And I am a Berbicain to the bone...love mih county. Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 So what did you guys do since I was gone? Any marriages, divorces, bai-fren, gyal-fren happenings? And aht happen to meh fren Snoopy...is he still like a dog without a bone???? Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 Wahtever happened to Cappo and Kwami???? Them bais still liming? Razz....I feel almost strange coming here again. Re: How allyuh doing? - villagebelle - 03-29-2012 SCA.....good to 'see' you here my friend! All's good in my world bai! how about you? Re: How allyuh doing? - Captain - 03-29-2012 looks like Ramo didn't give you the minista jab Re: How allyuh doing? - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64858.msg407155#msg407155 date=1333035632] SCA.....good to 'see' you here my friend! All's good in my world bai! how about you? [/quote] Doing great Veebees...miss you plenty. |