stargyal kyla

artemis · 03-26-2012, 03:27 PM

damn, good thing i didn't send a text...  :cheesy:

::rofl:: .....Not even a message centre !

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64765.msg406328#msg406328 date=1332786453]
when we meeting up?  :tongue:

thankx Cool

Just let me know when you want to come over - I will make myself available - sorry for the delay but my time is certainly not my own as I would wish it to be!!  Just came from Ziaud's home - had to take him to have his tires  and oil changed - he don't want to wait so he asked me to accompany him so that I can chauffeur him home - Saarah made dhall, rice and chicken curry with mango achar - I lashed it in and brought home for Steve as well!!  Just came home - Nargis, I'm home until I have to pick up Steve and again - thanks for yesterday and the saree deal and the lunch and the shopping -  both sarees are lovely and I'm even poorer - thanks to you!!  Bridget is calling non-stop and she can't find me!! ::rofl::  I have to call her now before she also call the fire department!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Ketchem - this is for you but walk with plenty money when you coming with Artemis!!

This one is already sold but I can always do a replacement - hopefully, you'll get the original depending if you're willing to pay the price!! :tongue:

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=64765.msg406328#msg406328 date=1332786453]
when we meeting up?  :tongue:

thankx Cool

8)

kyla busy baking black cake.  ::LOL::

its black cake season again?

im on my break, and we have a meeting today, like they think I gunna skip my break to hear rass . dem deh good.

workplace these daze love to use ppl and then kick them.  :'(

just remember that.