based on this thread, we would
call the cops, cross the street, be scared
[/quote]If wearing a hood makes you look like a thug and an invitation to be shot by the police or Zimmerman then a woman dressing like a slut is an invitation to be raped
i do that all the time. i have a coat that ibought with the hood and fur but my peripheral vision is blocked so i took it off. lol
Nargis, I like the fact , you understand, that this thread was created just theoretical references....
i just observed that this forum has a lot of ignorant people... do they actually think that we are discussing , " trayvon got killed because he was wearing a hoodie". :cheesy:
even my 85 year old aunt has more understanding that these coolie pon this forum. ::
[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=64691.msg407028#msg407028 date=1332993013]
is that not what this topic started about. the initial posts were people saying hoodies are bad and bad people wear them.
sorry , well the old folks gather that trayvon got killed because he was wearing a hoodie.
I don't know if they understood, the theoretical yield of the topic...
[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=64691.msg407032#msg407032 date=1332993266]
all these ppl, vb, ketchim, krishna, mapiou, and kwami, have posted on this, and do not believe that