Hoodies are bad?

Ryan · 03-24-2012, 02:58 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=64691.msg406924#msg406924 date=1332964545]
big...brown...hoodie

based on this thread, we would
call the cops, cross the street, be scared
[/quote]If wearing a hood  makes you look like a thug and an invitation to be shot by the police or Zimmerman  then a woman dressing like a slut is an invitation to be raped

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64691.msg406969#msg406969 date=1332971084]

i do that all the time. i have a coat that ibought with the hood and fur but my peripheral vision is blocked so i took it off. lol

Nargis, I like the fact , you understand, that this thread was created just theoretical references....

i just observed that this forum has a lot of ignorant people... do they actually think that we are discussing , " trayvon got killed because he was wearing a hoodie". :cheesy:

even my 85 year old aunt has more understanding that these coolie pon this forum. :Rolleyes:

instead we are discussing why people wearing hoodies are scary?

stop beating around the bush, it's black people wearing hoodies that scaring everyone here.

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=64691.msg407026#msg407026 date=1332992729]
instead we are discussing why people wearing hoodies are scary?

stop beating around the bush, it's black people wearing hoodies that scaring everyone here.

stop lie.

the message you send to the old folks... including vb, ketchim, krishna, mapiou, and kwami.

"trayvon got killed because he was wearing a hoodie".

is that not what this topic started about. the initial posts were people saying hoodies are bad and bad people wear them.

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=64691.msg407028#msg407028 date=1332993013]
is that not what this topic started about. the initial posts were people saying hoodies are bad and bad people wear them.

sorry , well the old folks gather that trayvon got killed because he was wearing a hoodie.

I don't know if they understood, the Huh  theoretical yield of the topic...

all these ppl, vb, ketchim, krishna, mapiou, and kwami, have posted on this, and do not believe that

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=64691.msg407032#msg407032 date=1332993266]
all these ppl, vb, ketchim, krishna, mapiou, and kwami, have posted on this, and do not believe that

GO back and read...

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64691.msg406923#msg406923 date=1332964485]
Me too!!  Confusedhocked:

(Ya Allah!!!!)  ::lol::

see....in his teen-age years my son was one of those hoodies-toting youth!!

hoodies that i bought for him because they were a very practical piece of clothing.....comfy and warm....and fashionable!

he is big and brown-skin and used to walk home at nights .... always wearing his hoodie

i shudder to think what could have happened if we were living in certain neighbourhoods

I WILL  bring up more examples...

enjoying my cook up rice.