Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket

Kwami · 03-17-2012, 04:55 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406222#msg406222 date=1332775454]

Kwami rest yuh rass.  How come the WI board stand up for a corrupt Guyana board who have nuff indos

well..as I said...nuff wood for kwami on this one :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

whats up wid all dis chinee talk??  :blank:

Them seh Chinee men can't bat... :azn:

[quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406267#msg406267 date=1332779494]

how come dey score so much runs then?  ::rofl::

[quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406222#msg406222 date=1332775454]

Kwami rest yuh rass.  How come the WI board stand up for a corrupt Guyana board who have nuff indos
[/quote] It is the other way round, the indo GCB  stood up for the  windies board , Where thieves are concerned race dont matter none

[quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406267#msg406267 date=1332779494]
[/quote] They also said that they are not good at sex but answer me this , how come there are one point three billion of them ?.
Never underestimate these people

any shot..even a dribble can do the job if it finds the right spot

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=64511.msg406377#msg406377 date=1332804603]
any shot..even a dribble can do the job if it finds the right spot

have you ever found the spot.  cricket is boring. you guys are weird watching that game

[quote author=samnova1 link=topic=64511.msg406654#msg406654 date=1332900993]
have you ever found the spot.  cricket is boring. you guys are weird watching that game
[/quote]  SAMNOVA welcome but I gotta go but we will continue tomorrow

[quote author=samnova1 link=topic=64511.msg406654#msg406654 date=1332900993]

ketchie is the master here.  ask him.  i am a fumbler compared to him