Subs...

Kyla · 03-14-2012, 12:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64414.msg404127#msg404127 date=1331783606]

It's difficult to imagine what it means to survive pregnancy and child birth on a ship... .

cart b4 horse  :Rolleyes:

It difficult to Imagine having Sex ....in an open Ship ...rocking with High Tide...!  :lipsrsealed:

I think it would be much better less wuk on bath side the ship do the bouncing

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404160#msg404160 date=1331817735]
cart b4 horse  :Rolleyes:

It difficult to Imagine having Sex ....in an open Ship ...rocking with High Tide...!  :lipsrsealed:

Use your imagination - must have been a lot of fun with the moon shinning down on you - I think it must have been every romantic!!  Them old geezers  enjoyed it all!! :grin:

This is from my father's side - my grandmother:

Thats my Birthday ....October 24 th !  Cool

we will celebrate your Parents wedding anniversary dis Year  !!!

Your Mom was only 4 foot 7 and three quartah Inch ??  ::redcard::

...and my grandfather from my father's side:
Artemis - enjoy a piece of history!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404168#msg404168 date=1331818456]

Your Mom was only 4 foot 7 and three quartah Inch ??  ::redcard::

That was my father's  mother - read nah!!

Incredible !!

WoW !

Now I gonna go hunting for Documents  !!  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404166#msg404166 date=1331818282]
Thats my Birthday ....October 24 th !  Cool

we will celebrate your Parents wedding anniversary dis Year  !!!

Grandparents - go have a cup of coffee!!