Ryan aka Vivek

Nargis · 03-12-2012, 03:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

dats because you doan know weh de HotSpot tingy deh  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64360.msg403409#msg403409 date=1331581368]
dats because you doan know weh de HotSpot tingy deh  ::rofl::

its for people who have patience with technology.

so i just got netflix - i am going to be watching indian movies like its going out of style

yep, that is a good one.

i recommended it in your original thread if your werent getting an ipad.

are you going to get the keyboard dock?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64360.msg403417#msg403417 date=1331582703]
so i just got netflix - i am going to be watching indian movies like its going out of style

lucky you

we need a new updated TV before we can get netflix.

but since the 'big screen' one we have is working perfectly fine.....we don't need a new one (and that's not me talking there  ::lol:: )

no ididnt see it - but i got it anyway - yeah i got the keyboard as well

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64360.msg403428#msg403428 date=1331585519]

lucky you

we need a new updated TV before we can get netflix.

but since the 'big screen' one we have is working perfectly fine.....we don't need a new one (and that's not me talking there  ::lol:: )

you dont need a new tv just a laptop with an HDMI cable

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64360.msg403433#msg403433 date=1331585779]

you dont need a new tv just a laptop with an HDMI cable

i believe that our TV does not have the 'port?" for this cable.

The Docks are going cheap at Walmart !

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64360.msg403435#msg403435 date=1331585905]

i believe that our TV does not have the 'port?" for this cable.

if you just bought a tv then it would

all it needs is cable from the laptop to the tv - just go to futureshop and they will tell you what you need