long time no hear from kyla

Artemisback · 03-10-2012, 02:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=64310.msg403633#msg403633 date=1331658825]

You're such a lovely and faithful friend to me- one of many I have accummulated from GNI over the past 10 years or thereabouts!!  God bless you!!  Your daily phone calls and concerns for me are so endearing!!

i love you too  :grin:

yall gat plenty frens from gni

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64310.msg403771#msg403771 date=1331688654]
yall gat plenty frens from gni

No...

I only does talk to amral.

and occassionaly rosita. she has a online shopping site.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64310.msg403701#msg403701 date=1331671727]

i love you three  :grin:

enough the say spring around the corner... and we lloking for to the lil sunshine i feel so tired... went to bed around 5:30 and took a nap. now it gunna be murdah foh me sleep tonight.  :lipsrsealed:

go nack a cup of tea

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64310.msg403776#msg403776 date=1331689435]
go nack a cup of tea

yeah i knocking some earl grey.

I bought a pk from Tim Horton... not the same stash... stash teaz are the bestttttttttt........  eeeeeeeeeeeeee @ tim horton's' earl grey!  Huh

amazing how you guys became such close friends

How u know rosita have store and suh?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64310.msg403781#msg403781 date=1331689935]
How u know rosita have store and suh?

Oh me used to talk to her pon face book, i deh find the site online, and me contact sheh foh more information, she has some good stuff, real pearl and other stuff, and good price, i just didn't get the chance to buy any thing.

i guess she never plugged her site