Holi Poison !

ketchim · 03-08-2012, 12:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402479#msg402479 date=1331225343]
Dem guyanese bhai like to tekk lil feel up  ::lol:: ::lol::

he nearly lost both hands for what he did  :angry:

he was lucky he only got away with a few cuffs from my friend's father

I know all about dem " cheap " feel ups during the " powdering " ...hahahaha  ::lol::

And  water soaking !  ::lol:: ::lol::

it was in a different village.....bella dam to be exact....while i was walking on the road to go visit my friend

that would never happen in my own village

it was the last time i was allowed to go by myself to visit during that season

his two hand prints just stuck out there for all to see  Confusedhocked:

i arrived at my friend's house crying

her dad saw red (pun intended  ::lol:: ) when he found out the reason why

he picked up his 22 and went looking for the bai  ::lol::

Yeah ....Powder does leave finger prints    ::rofl::

AND an impression ............( sometimes not positive)

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64249.msg402474#msg402474 date=1331224972]
but....when i was only 17...i had a really bad experience with dis bai and abeer  :angry:

was probably Kwami    [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img]

pity yuh fren Dad did not ketchim ! 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402524#msg402524 date=1331231288]
was probably Kwami    [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img]

pity yuh fren Dad did not ketchim !
[/quote]  When I  feel up females , they do not cry , they are usually in a state of  bliss and estcacy

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402487#msg402487 date=1331225984]
I know all about dem " cheap " feel ups during the " powdering " ...hahahaha  ::lol::

who feel u up, ketchy?  :cheesy:

The Twins ...

daaammmnnn  :kiss:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402531#msg402531 date=1331232121]
The Twins ...

daaammmnnn  :kiss:

one feel you up and the other powder u?  muss be nice!  :grin: