Holi Poison !

ketchim · 03-08-2012, 12:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402447#msg402447 date=1331222332]

Nargis , VillageBelle and MonaP:                 

::manlaugh::

SMH.....you crazy you know!!

(only this line is for...Vivek.....we need an SMH smiley icon please) ::lol::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64249.msg402466#msg402466 date=1331224046]

SMH.....you crazy you know!!

I been called worse ....You look pretty in dat pic !    Cool

there are 3 of us in the pic.....you know which one is me?

My pic above ....nah yours ! LoL    ::lol::

de middle one is you , between Nargis and MonaP...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402471#msg402471 date=1331224620]
My pic above ....nah yours ! LoL    ::lol::

de middle one is you , between Nargis and MonaP...

::rofl::

the shape of the face is all wrong

plus.....every body in our village knew that we did not like the coloured stuff on us

only water and powder

but....when i was only 17...i had a really bad experience with dis bai and abeer  :angry:

Dem guyanese bhai like to tekk lil feel up  ::lol:: ::lol::

I already got my holi greetings, complete with a smmmoooccchhhhhh  .....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=64249.msg402480#msg402480 date=1331225509]
I already got my holi greetings, complete with a smmmoooccchhhhhh  .....

Soffie , soffy !

You gats to engage in an activity where yuh get Red !  ::rofl::