Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=64206.msg402448#msg402448 date=1331222449]
er! ah! I mean! ahem! :embarrassed: are yu fat Meseret? ::lol::
nah ... i gats some flesh pon me bones though ....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64206.msg402458#msg402458 date=1331223451]
what is fat
I will let the fat people answer that.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I know this rale skinny gyal :
with a Fat punani..
Does that count as a fat person? ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64206.msg402486#msg402486 date=1331225908]
I know this rale skinny gyal :
with a Fat punani..
Does that count as a fat person? ::rofl::
workbench experience!
no! that is fat! good fat! good obese! :cheesy: :cheesy:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
No idea.
it is a rare find .
when we fuss met , i asked what she " packing " ..... ::redcard::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64206.msg402493#msg402493 date=1331226400]
No idea.
it is a rare find .
when we fuss met , i asked what she " packing " ..... ::redcard::
[/quote] Females do not carry packages , what you encountered was a tranvestite and like I always say , to each his own