mapoui · 03-07-2012, 10:26 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64206.msg402458#msg402458 date=1331223451]
what is fat

question fuh who..me or meseret?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=64206.msg402448#msg402448 date=1331222449]
er! ah! I mean!  ahem! :embarrassed:  are yu fat Meseret? ::lol::

nah ... i gats some flesh pon me bones though ....

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64206.msg402458#msg402458 date=1331223451]
what is fat

I will let the fat people answer that.

I know this rale skinny gyal :

with a Fat punani..

Does that count as a fat person?    ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64206.msg402486#msg402486 date=1331225908]
I know this rale skinny gyal :

with a Fat punani..

Does that count as a fat person?    ::rofl::

workbench experience! 

no!  that is fat!  good fat!  good obese! :cheesy: :cheesy:

wud ah fella like captain have much experience with dat kind of fat?

the sens is he is very short on dat kind of thing Confusedad: ::confused::

No idea.

it is a rare find .

when we fuss met , i asked what she " packing " ..... ::redcard::

cud she be from Titty

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64206.msg402493#msg402493 date=1331226400]
No idea.

it is a rare find .

when we fuss met , i asked what she " packing " ..... ::redcard::
[/quote] Females do not carry packages , what you encountered was a tranvestite and like I always say , to each his own