i would put Cheddi jagan

krishna · 12-07-2010, 01:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43702.msg293237#msg293237 date=1291740073]
Yeah , but please do NOT insult us by comparing him to Jesus ...

fatwas ........hhhhmmm :angry:

its obvious u dont know jagan greatness

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43702.msg293237#msg293237 date=1291740073]
Yeah , but please do NOT insult us by comparing him to Jesus ...

fatwas ........hhhhmmm :angry:

Fatwa pon Krishna  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293208#msg293208 date=1291738936]
dont laugh . one time in canal polder wan old lady walked miles to meet jagan. when she see jagan she said "ow bhaiya abie poor and nah even get rice fuh eat"

when the lady got home there were 5 bags of rice in the lady kitchen.  Jagan is a miracle worker

vb,
can u explain that miracle?

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293235#msg293235 date=1291739884]
one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see.

Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind.

The man is great

you see that's the problem

he should have given ALL the ole folks with eye problems glasses so they can see....not just one ole black lady.

that is what a great man would have done

arite gurl vb,
its education time.
jagan was the one who created the old age pension

thats a great man

I mmusse a Hindu God as well :

I left my extra pair of Spectacles for a bannuh in GT ... :blank:

dat was b4 Cheddi came in to power    ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43702.msg293255#msg293255 date=1291740635]
I mmusse a Hindu God as well :

I left my extra pair of Spectacles for a bannuh in GT ... :blank:

jagan was an avatar for all people

For Atheists :

and lovers of blue eye white ooman .... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43702.msg293260#msg293260 date=1291740779]
For Atheists :

and lovers of blue eye white ooman .... ::rofl::

u dont think my blue eye chachee wa great?