[quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293217#msg293217 date=1291739377]
u will realize one day the greatness of this man

how??

the man dead and gaan

he can't do anything else to convince us

he did what he had to do and now he is no more

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43702.msg293211#msg293211 date=1291739135]
God do NOT send Atheists ( non believers ) in his name.

Blasphemy.

Get a Life.....

I agree.  I don't know how many times I got to tell hardears Krishna to shut up!! :Rolleyes: ::evil:: ::twisted::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=43702.msg293221#msg293221 date=1291739502]
Krish, how much coffee you had this mawning?    :grin:

2. i need another one

Yeah , maybe one day he will get to act in The Saint ...

Val Kilmer did arrite  :tongue:

[Image: 9k=]

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=43702.msg293223#msg293223 date=1291739537]

I agree.  I don't know how many times I got to tell hardears Krishna to shut up!! :Rolleyes: ::evil:: ::twisted::

look yall dont know the greatness of this man.

he is an avatar

Ketch, nothing wrong with athiests.  My dad was an athiest.  I worshipped him ..... 

one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see.

Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind.

The man is great

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=43702.msg293231#msg293231 date=1291739713]
Ketch,  My dad was an athiest.  I worshipped him .....

Yeah , but please do NOT insult us by comparing him to Jesus ...

fatwas ........hhhhmmm :angry:

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293235#msg293235 date=1291739884]
one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see.

Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind.

The man is great

::rofl::