4th year celebrations

krishna · 03-01-2012, 11:06 AM · 5 people reading this discussion

tell boomer to come here

I dont know how to Contact him :

Snoopster may have a contact ...not sure !

he gave me his email. i should look

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64035.msg401047#msg401047 date=1330639289]

i like the old Gni... i get a headache from the new site... I don't understand it ...so hard to navigate... Amral used to pay for the old site, , maybe its  free now . Because no one will pay for sumthing looking like duh... wait leeme see him pon facebook., I gun buze he good and prapra...
I JUST CHECKD

GNI looks ugly...why would anyone choose that format over the old one?

Maaaannn...who cares :

You juss gotta Luv the Rev .....wwwaaahhhhh ...Deja Vu  ::redcard::

Originally Posted by cain:

Rev, don't you think it's time that you stop the racial rants?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQv774bEOTRNTbm8klVGzP...eti6NxayvQ]

cainster:

There you are--stop bawling! By the way, the Rev has run all the numbers---Obama is definitely a one-termer.

Thank God! Thank Allah. Thank the Stars .

America will be saved from finanical ruin come November. Good riddance to our country's first black president---he made history--but what an epic failure!

i see they cant handle rev

Nope ....just glancing thru :

No one appears to have his Fire power !  :wink:

imagine, me you, maps, cap, kwami, nargis dealing with rev, snoopster, who leff out

ok let the celebrations continue

~ ce-le-bra-tion time ~
~ come on, let's celebrate ~

who sang that song?