eh eh meseret look at you daddy!

Artemisback · 12-06-2010, 11:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43682.msg293334#msg293334 date=1291744205]
i will put jagan picture on my wall

my cousins and sister had pictures of him in their library  :embarrassed:  ...
i think they kids took them down  ::eek:: ::lol::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=43682.msg293337#msg293337 date=1291744507]

how would you change that?  file for divorce?

Do good deeds so he can see God's wukk ... :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293340#msg293340 date=1291744657]
Do good deeds so he can see God's wukk ... :wink:

is there something wrong if they honour cbj??? (how really his intitals ah write) ?  :Rolleyes

They have a big monument of CUFFY.  THIS A WAN LILL LILL THING YOU MEK SUCH A BIG FUSS ABOUT .

Cuffy rose up in Arms and with Atta FIGHT for freedom :

Cheddi fight with he Jew wife  :embarrassed: :embarrassed:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293353#msg293353 date=1291745102]
Cuffy rose up in Arms and with Atta FIGHT for freedom :

Cheddi fight with he Jew wife  :embarrassed: :embarrassed:

or better yet, for a man who was fighting for freedom, e kill e self.

was it not burnham who patronized  and made cuffy into a a hero... ? ::redface:: :angry: Cool

Cuffy and Atta were slave who rebelled :

Cheddi rebelled against Coolie gyals as Wives.......... ::rofl::

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43682.msg293359#msg293359 date=1291745383]

or better yet, for a man who was fighting for freedom, e kill e self.

was it not burnham who patronized  and made cuffy into a a hero... ? ::redface:: :angry: Cool

The cuffy square was the official funeral and mourning site for criminals in the PNC days ...

Plantation slave rebels being Compared to dat Atheist Commie..    ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293369#msg293369 date=1291746014]
Plantation slave rebels being Compared to dat Atheist Commie..    ::rofl::

What exactly did cUFF DO ? hE FOUGHT THE WAR ,B UT LOSSES THE BATTLE.

IT WAS OUR OTHER DADDIE BURNHAM WHO IMMORTALIZED CUFFY :azn: