eh eh meseret look at you daddy!

Artemisback · 12-06-2010, 11:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

manji,

Dr Jagan is noble to me.

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43682.msg293301#msg293301 date=1291742614]

Arya means a noble person. AND HENCE THE HONORING OF JCB...

Cheddie was an Ignoble Atheist .... :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293307#msg293307 date=1291742916]
Cheddie was an Ignoble Atheist .... :Rolleyes:

cheddi is an icon

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43682.msg293301#msg293301 date=1291742614]

MAYBE THEY PRE-CIVED UNCLE CHEDDI AS NOBLE? ETC ETC...  ::waves:: ::lol::

Moh like DESPERATE fuh a Hero ..... :embarrassed:

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43682.msg293303#msg293303 date=1291742769]
manji,

Dr Jagan is noble to me.

To be honest with you, never was a fan of Cheddi, He had a forum once in success on tthe third street and my Ma/and daddie  dragged us along, good old memories... remembered getting hised up all 3 hours of his speech (wow) such advantages of being the youngest... while my other siblings took up seating positions on the kokers.  ::rofl:: ::lol::

its a  healthy argument to sasy Jagan was a good man... not sure what he was like as a leader though... he's married to a communst, was that his downfall?  :Rolleyes: ::lol::

one thing I must say about him though, he gives you this impression that nothing  would happen to you  and your family ... (still in my  mentality, happy thoughts I guess)  Rolleyes

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293316#msg293316 date=1291743152]
Moh like DESPERATE fuh a Hero ..... :embarrassed:

naw they just honoring him... it's ok!

Indians see jbc like their dad. its ok, we all should honor our parents.

No atheist can be my parent ....sorry !  :blank:

i will put jagan picture on my wall

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293333#msg293333 date=1291744176]

there's no evidence he was an atheist...

maybe instead of JCB GOING TO  the temple or church or masjid to worship God, he sees god in the poor and ppl in worse conditions.

what else you want me to say?  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43682.msg293333#msg293333 date=1291744176]

haul you tail, if one of your parents were atheist, how would you change that?  file for divorce?