Honest, scathing ,true and an indictiment

Kwami · 02-18-2012, 03:54 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Forget the British ...

Hindus wanted to maintain the Caste system:

with Muslim as 3rd Tier.

Jinnah would have none of it so he separated.

To this day Hindus still Vex about de Partition..

like Pak vex with Bangla secession !

But Guyanese Berbicians pick up " Fire rage "  :Rolleyes:

My uncle Jemal .....came from Pakistan :

married my Aunt , Owned Property and became a Citizen !

He taught me how to play Chess :

I went on to become the Captain of my high school Team..

That Video kwami , is absolute Nonsense :

but feeds in to your Crap  ::rofl::

Cappo ,

Hindu girls in your post looks much nicer in de Shalawar ..

Not knocking that perverted Sari ... :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=Mail link=topic=63662.msg398971#msg398971 date=1329614623]

If so can you elucidate?

Well go back a few Years and explain why a Muslim Actor would have to USE

a Hindu name in order to become a Bollywood Star ... :Rolleyes:

Mohd.Yusuf Khan had to become .......drum roll , please !

Dilip Kumar ......unbelieveable ! 

Fatima Rashid had to become ......drum roll , please !

Nargis Dutt ..........

Mother India ...in the 1957 movie .....was really a Muslim gyal ....  ::rofl::

( doan tell anybaddy )

[quote author=Mail link=topic=63662.msg398971#msg398971 date=1329614623]

Are these your words?

If so can you elucidate?

If you had seen the film Ghandi and some of fully or partly appreciate the concept of divide and rule and Indian history, perhaps we can appreciate the deep seated prejudices within Indian culture itself.
[/quote]  I did not watch the movie Gandhi by choice ,  it was made by white people for white people . Gandhi was not the saint that he is made out to be , he never tried to eliminate the caste system other than patronisingly calling the dalits    the children of god.
Real freedom fighter  was Subbhas Chandra Bose and  Ambadekhar who wanted to get rid of the caste system, heroes that were marginalised  by Nehru , Gandhi    and the congress party
Gandhi and Nehru replaced the British Raj with the Indian Raj