Zimbabwe's Mugabe: Worst of the worst in the world order

krishna · 02-17-2012, 12:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63646.msg398762#msg398762 date=1329503674]
what is this with disgusting homosexual fish engaged in public displays of overt sexual activity, all over the place?

gharam is a huge turn off now.  I always associated dat name with good curry and marsala.

curry fish now has a decidely terrible taste in my mind and so wont reach my mouth anymore.

the thought of eating a homosexual fish, with attendant consequences has turned me off completely Cool Cool Cool

They should check you in ah wan Psychiatric hospital

Iz nah Fish ...is a homosexual lobster or Crab...

and the avatar owner talking ' bout psychiatric  ::redface::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63646.msg398818#msg398818 date=1329511256]
Iz nah Fish ...is a homosexual lobster or Crab...

and the avatar owner talking ' bout psychiatric  ::redface::

wat is the point of that avatar anyway?

dont dem kinda something supposed to say something about the owner?

and who say vile racism and extreme and ignorant ethnocentricity, doh warrant a psychiatric look-see?

Quote:They should check you in ah wan Psychiatric hospital

ketchie yuh dont have space on yuh wuk bench for the needy!?

yu mus' be charitable man.  set aside some time for the desperate.

wouldnt you guys say mugabe could have done a little better

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=63646.msg398851#msg398851 date=1329529046]

relative to what?

did he have to kick out all the white guys from zim team?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=63646.msg398857#msg398857 date=1329529946]
did he have to kick out all the white guys from zim team?

what yu talknig about?  isnt the zim capt a white man.  arent there many whites on the side

that's right mugabe banned the black fella and bring back the white

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=63646.msg398851#msg398851 date=1329529046]
[/quote]  how so ?, the white man has no claim to the land , he inherited stolen property, stolen by his ancestors