Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!

Mail · 02-16-2012, 08:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

how so ?

U mean l cant leff nuff chirrun behind ?

Damn ......

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468811#msg468811 date=1356732178]
how so ?

U mean l cant leff nuff chirrun behind ?

Damn ......
[/quote] why are you on and on about this , go check out the orpnanages in the world and see how many fatherless children  their are before you make this a racial issue

Y'all sensitive rale bad :

I am talking the Caribbean Black male ...

The Adult child bearing male population outta 6 Million Folks :

Per Capita is a telling story of Absentee faddahs .

who talking Orphans  ?  Confusedad:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468819#msg468819 date=1356732673]
Y'all sensitive rale bad :

I am talking the Caribbean Black male ...

The Adult child bearing male population outta 6 Million Folks :

Per Capita is a telling story of Absentee faddahs .

who talking Orphans  ?  Confusedad:
[/quote] Your statistics are flawed and there are other factors that must be taken into consideration

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=63618.msg468823#msg468823 date=1356732808]

there are other factors that must be taken into consideration

Explain....mapoui outlined his sociology points !

even though his personal Life as a black Caribbean male is the exact opposite  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468826#msg468826 date=1356732990]
Explain....mapoui outlined his sociology points !

even though his personal Life as a black Caribbean male is the exact opposite  :wink:
[/quote]you want me to educate you?

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=63618.msg468828#msg468828 date=1356733108]
you want me to educate you?
Go ahead , make my day !  Cool

[Image: dirty-harry-go-ahead-make-day-movie-poster-ANA5053.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468776#msg468776 date=1356729766]
kwami has contributed NO meaning on this thread :

Comparing a black male with multiple pickneys Sammy :

to Azhar and Cronje is a Useless exercise  ::lol::

Comparing my wukkbenck activity to leaving nuff chirrun in a Ghetto :

is even more stooopid ..... ::rofl::
[/quote] How can you say dat, I contributed a lot ::lol::

You had ramesh reposting everything u seh :

like you thrilled in giving the dude crap ammo to divert away from :

Black males child breeding philosophy  ::redface:: ::redface::

My thread is taking a different incline so I might as well add...

I would ask Ramesh to use another name but an Indian name as it is deceitful.

I use Mail so it is neither here nor there.

I would also like to ask 'Ramesh' if he knows his father and if so has he lived with him and his siblings and are they all from the same father.

I would also like to ask Ramesh how many of his Black friends are from stable married families?

You do not need the Office for National Statistics to prove what you already know.

Learn from it and do not make the same mistakes. You are not Gods' gift to women.