Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!

Mail · 02-16-2012, 08:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468628#msg468628 date=1356707304]
U are the jackass that post about my wukkbench on The Pitch :

and gave ramesh the Hypocrite opening :

U fail to unnastan that The Baobab Tree and The Pitch :

are 2 different forums :Rolleyes:
[/quote]... but I thought that you handled the boy Ramesh real good ::lol::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=63618.msg468541#msg468541 date=1356649655]

What kind of women are they , are they prostitutes?
because non upstanding moral woman .........
Yeah ....a gyal from one of them absentee black male genetic

She grew up in the guvment ghetto ....so NO upstanding or moral knowledge.

nuff a dem deh 'bout ....cheap.....hahahahahaha  :tongue:

Ramesh seems to be one of those bible thumpers

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468631#msg468631 date=1356707909]
Au contraire, people do and practice love and nurture of their Children :

as a matter of fact in Guyana it is a race for one upmanship :

to see how many of yuh Pickneys :

will make it to become a Doctor, Lawyer or Accountant !!  :wink:

we saying the same thing yuh know......

you have to see how the situation and its content were manipulated, sabotaged to produce the mess we have now.

people would like to do better but have great difficulty doing so.

people are stupid because they have been propangandised and socialised into nonsense for so long the nonsense become truth and underpins current stupid behaviour.

black men who have an idea do better.  the idea is not to condem black men for a systematic product.  but if you know the problem is systematic, you know that it cant be changed unless the systems changes in wsuch a way as to permit blac men to become the best they can be.

simple

will take more time than there is to do that
they been doing that leving dem pickney all ova since the beginning of time

Although this thread is about selective recognition , I  is gettin the distinct impression that Ketchim is gettin dat feelin of cognitive dissonance ::lol:: 

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=63618.msg468742#msg468742 date=1356726397]
Although this thread is about selective recognition , I  is gettin the distinct impression that Ketchim is gettin dat feelin of cognitive dissonance ::lol::

riiight!  at times you think he copped your meaning..and the gist of the sub plot here.  then like in dat last comment of his you sense he missed it all.

oh well Confusedad:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63618.msg468740#msg468740 date=1356725290]

a way as to permit blac men to become the best they can be.
simple
Not dat simple ...U would have to do a Penis transplant with the Brain...

IF dem can be NEUTERED even simpler  ::redcard::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63618.msg468745#msg468745 date=1356727047]

riiight!  at times you think he copped your meaning..

kwami has contributed NO meaning on this thread :

Comparing a black male with multiple pickneys Sammy :

to Azhar and Cronje is a Useless exercise  ::lol::

Comparing my wukkbenck activity to leaving nuff chirrun in a Ghetto :

is even more stooopid ..... ::rofl::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=63618.msg468742#msg468742 date=1356726397]

I  is gettin the distinct impression that Ketchim is gettin dat feelin of

You probably can see Jhumbie and Duppy as well  :Rolleyes: