Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!

Mail · 02-16-2012, 08:03 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=63618.msg468741#msg468741 date=1356725468]
will take more time than there is to do that
they been doing that leving dem pickney all ova since the beginning of time

Explain ..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468776#msg468776 date=1356729766]
kwami has contributed NO meaning on this thred :

Comparing a black male with multiple pickneys Sammy :

to Azhar and Cronje is a Useless exercise  ::lol::

Comparing my wukkbenck activity to leaving nuff chirrun in a Ghetto :

is even more stooopid
[/quote] On the contrary Kwami always try to make me appear as a fool and the comparison with Sammy to those two is approriate because we were talking about human beings failures

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=63618.msg468739#msg468739 date=1356724923]
Ramesh seems to be one of those bible thumpers
[/quote]  Yes I am a person of faith and is saved but what does that have to do with anything

U should Convert to see the Light  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468776#msg468776 date=1356729766]
kwami has contributed NO meaning on this thread :

Comparing a black male with multiple pickneys Sammy :

to Azhar and Cronje is a Useless exercise  ::lol::

Comparing my wukkbenck activity to leaving nuff chirrun in a Ghetto :

is even more stooopid ..... ::rofl::

I takin dat quite back from you ketchim.  is captain who said it not you.  hold on!  I going to get a quick pick mih up so I can start see clearly again ::eek::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=63618.msg468782#msg468782 date=1356730156]

Sammy to those two is approriate because we were talking about human beings failures

IF you choose to look at hundreds of children and mothers living in a Ghetto :

caused by absentee fathers :

to 2 International Captains accepting Bribes ...

then this whole Thread is an exercise in Futility ..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468794#msg468794 date=1356730910]
IF you choose to look at hundreds of children and mothers living in a Ghetto :

caused by absentee fathers :

to 2 International Captains accepting Bribes ...

then this whole Thread is an exercise in Futility ..
[/quote] I always check the tree and your boasts about your prowess  , You are proud of your fornication and you are questioning Sammy transgressions .
May I inform you that Sammy takes care of his children

Lookit here bro , I not a Bible thumper :

I can marrid 7 wives.

BUT  I still NOT married.

AND I have superior Genes THAT should be multiplied ..hahahahaha  ::rofl::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=63618.msg468797#msg468797 date=1356731210]

May I inform you that Sammy takes care of his children

U Lie.....Sammy own pickney seh Bishoo is his Fave Cricketer :

a Damning indictment of a neglected child :

NOT naming yuh Own faddah  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468799#msg468799 date=1356731343]
Lookit here bro , I not a Bible thumper :

I can marrid 7 wives.

BUT  I still NOT married.

AND I have superior Genes THAT should be multiplied ..hahahahaha  ::rofl::
[/quote] I am not here to pass judgement on you , only to point out your blatant hypocracy