"Greek Fiyah" Quick..Get the Vaseline!

mapoui · 02-14-2012, 11:31 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63517.msg397721#msg397721 date=1329238293]

asking yu to look out fuh yuhsef..and by extention we, us, ordinary folk of all colours who are he one exposed here.

not that we are any better than greeks in the sense yu claim but because regardless we have to act in we best interest and save weself.

remember the way we all live has been enbcouraged by the status quo, set up an educational system and popular media saturation to creat a coocon life, sheltered from reality, the consequences of which we now suffer.

we only did their bidding, lived like we were led to we were bline fools and now the pipe is indeed to be paid.  but how?

do we still have to pay those who led us there, caused all the problems and bnow intenbd to solve them again at our expense?

or do we pay the real price by embracing reality, truth... organising social democracy, cleaning up purslves and the planet and proceeding focused on the real question of existence:  HOW DOES HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINETLY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE?
[/quote] MAPS  I posted some videos by ROY SAWH ,  you should look at them , that man is now my favourite philosopher

Call on the Greek Gods :

sure there is one for " mercy "

forgot his name .

Maybe the Gold touch one can help out .

methink he name  " Midas "............. :tongue:

OR they can get it  " Greek style " ...........

some folks can bear the pain  ::rofl::

Without Vaseline ... :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63517.msg397734#msg397734 date=1329239236]
[/quote] the idea is to make it painful for the Greeks , why are you introducing vaselene for?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63517.msg397734#msg397734 date=1329239236]

sweet ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  kwami cracks me up sometimes

#!