from the boys : : rass , open de dictionary under " ugly " and she picure deh "

You folks are being Disingenuous    :Rolleyes:

VB start this disingenuous shyte  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398430#msg398430 date=1329416296]
Y 'all only saying dat .

From the girls : " He too ugly fuh me "

from the boys : : rass , open de dictionary under " ugly " and she picure deh "

You folks are being Disingenuous    :Rolleyes:
[/quote] my friend , real beautiful women are usually shallow and vain and they do not make good wives as they are not easily domesticated. Maintainance costs very high

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=63496.msg397892#msg397892 date=1329261015]

Ugly is an attitude.  It requires a conscious effort by the individual.  No visual contact is really necessary, because it is not soley a physical state.

didn't see this comment before

but this is deep....very deep Artie  Cool

and like Nargis said.....100% true

now if only Ketch can grasp what it is we are all trying to say here about this ugly business!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398434#msg398434 date=1329416511]
VB start this disingenuous shyte  ::rofl::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

so we are all wrong and you are the only one who is right??? Confusedhocked:

I am NOT an Insincere guy :

I dont believe in dat shyte:

juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are.

WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like.

stop being Hypo_Crites    ::rofl::

smh.......Ketch....Ketch....Ketch!!!!

tell me or show me....please......what ugly looks like

You need professional help ...

IF you dont know what physically Ugly homo sapien looks like !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398439#msg398439 date=1329416694]
I am NOT an Insincere guy :

I dont believe in dat shyte:

juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are.

WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like.

stop being Hypo_Crites    ::rofl::

yeah but who you think is ugly, i may not think is ugly - so whose judgement is correct?

But lemme try :

VB and Nargis are the " Beholder ", Folks :

[Image: 3.jpg]