Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398439#msg398439 date=1329416694]
I am NOT an Insincere guy :
I dont believe in dat shyte:
juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are.
WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like.
stop being Hypo_Crites ::rofl::
what they are missing is that you are saying ugly LOOKING .. which is so much different from ugly. see, someone can be very good looking and still be a very ugly PERSON ....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Kwami, I see that you and I are on the same page ....
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=63496.msg398487#msg398487 date=1329421304]
what they are missing is that you are saying ugly LOOKING ..
They unnastan very well ....dem juss covering up personal defeciencies hahaha ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
why doesnt ketchim just answer my question?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63496.msg398480#msg398480 date=1329419880]
whose judgement is correct?
Mine :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398496#msg398496 date=1329422250]
Mine :grin:
and hence you have proved VBs point re 'beholder'
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Folks ,
IF yuh ugly , yuh ugly !
Dat................. "its whats inside that counts "
is a load of crap you were fed by Uglicias... ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398499#msg398499 date=1329422340]
Folks ,
IF yuh ugly , yuh ugly !
Dat................. "its whats inside that counts "
is a load of crap you were fed by Uglicias... ::redcard::
thats not true - we have daily disagreements on whats ugly when you post all them maga maga white gyals you so love off