VillageBelle · 02-10-2012, 01:20 PM

enjoy vb

Belle,

can you let dem know Guyana has more than 3 !!......thxย  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63394.msg396955#msg396955 date=1328893118]
Belle,

can you let dem know Guyana has more than 3 !!......thxย  :wink:

you are focusing on the wrong thing (I am wanting to add....'as usual')....but i won't.

they need your support......not your negative comment(s)

something that many on this forum need to learn Cool

I am NOT gonna support only the inhabitants of 3 rivers.

You can get huffy all yuh want !

Whaddabout the kids in Cuyuni or Pomeroon River ?

Demerara, Berbice and Essequibo is NOT the end all ...

whatever Ketch

i hope this is not going to turn into 8 pages of trashing this organization.

i have personally experienced the good they are doing.....they had my support before than and I will continue to support them

Maybe you can start something to help those in all the other rivers
and I will be the first one to give you whatever support i can Cool

Used to send money to support malnourished kids but now they are all obese andย  are now demanding money for lyposuction

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=63394.msg396967#msg396967 date=1328894223]
whatever Ketch

i hope this is not going to turn into 8 pages of trashing this organization.

i have personally experienced the good they are doing.....they had my support before than and I will continue to support them

Maybe you can start something to help those in all the other rivers
and I will be the first one to give you whatever support i can Cool

no need to trash any organization that SUPPORT MY COUNTREE.ย  :tongue: