Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e (/thread-4910.html)

Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - villagebelle - 02-10-2012

Wonderful orgainization to support

they are having a fundraising event this w/e

Hubby and I will and some friends will be there

http://www.threeriverskidsfoundation.org/upcoming-mission-heartbeat-february-2011/

Re: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - chairman - 02-10-2012

enjoy vb

Re: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - ketchim - 02-10-2012

Belle,

can you let dem know Guyana has more than 3 !!......thx  :wink:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_rivers_of_Guyana

Re: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - villagebelle - 02-10-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63394.msg396955#msg396955 date=1328893118]
Belle,

can you let dem know Guyana has more than 3 !!......thx  :wink:

you are focusing on the wrong thing (I am wanting to add....'as usual')....but i won't.

they need your support......not your negative comment(s)

something that many on this forum need to learn Cool

I am NOT gonna support only the inhabitants of 3 rivers.

You can get huffy all yuh want !

Whaddabout the kids in Cuyuni or Pomeroon River ?

Demerara, Berbice and Essequibo is NOT the end all ...

Re: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - villagebelle - 02-10-2012

whatever Ketch

i hope this is not going to turn into 8 pages of trashing this organization.

i have personally experienced the good they are doing.....they had my support before than and I will continue to support them

Maybe you can start something to help those in all the other rivers
and I will be the first one to give you whatever support i can Cool

Re: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - Kwami - 02-10-2012

Used to send money to support malnourished kids but now they are all obese and  are now demanding money for lyposuction

Re: Three Rivers Kids Foundation - fundraising this w/e - Artemisback - 02-10-2012

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=63394.msg396967#msg396967 date=1328894223]
whatever Ketch

i hope this is not going to turn into 8 pages of trashing this organization.

i have personally experienced the good they are doing.....they had my support before than and I will continue to support them

Maybe you can start something to help those in all the other rivers
and I will be the first one to give you whatever support i can Cool

no need to trash any organization that SUPPORT MY COUNTREE.  :tongue: