yOU BETTER START line up yuh VAXX AND DEM FUH THIS ONE!
YOU GO NEED PLENTY FUH THIS ONE...AND BIG ONES TOO...BIG HUMUNGUS VAXX AND DEM. THIS ONE IS MEANT TO WIPE THE WORLD, KILL BILLIONS..LEAVE THE WORLD FREE FUH BUFFET AN DEM.
you see who they gave the announcement of what is coming to...a million year old old man!
he doh care he too old! and everybody can get vex with him but he too old. and no one wants to kill anyone because is ah old man, making the untenable legitimate.
if an old man say so it prolly natural. but how in the hell does he know that he can even speculate eh?
I have seen deh propaganda too many times man! this is how deh always do it, how they set up the people. they are ready to release the monster that is going to seriously wipe the human species.
that is how deh are going to save themselves. and they are the part of the human species is going to survive...[i]the absolute worse, most sick disgusting rotten human beings. can you imagine what the world will be like in about 250 years with these people as the basis of whatever human life that survives?
an where are the christians an dem?
oh I fuhget! we are now finding out what the christians were really like all the time and it was also behavior of the absolute worst order.
and what about the rest of them religionist...Muslim, Hindu and the rest?
you guessed it. Humans all over! the absolute worst of all life forms. fools and deluded who believe god made them special and superior...SUPERIOR!!! the most disgusting life forms that nature has produced so far that nature is getting ready to correct by elimination
Nature is carrying out a cleansing job by ensuring humanity eliminates itself. if I knew it was going to happen in or near my time I would not have had children [/i]
https://www.theepochtimes.com/billionair...85640.html
YOU GO NEED PLENTY FUH THIS ONE...AND BIG ONES TOO...BIG HUMUNGUS VAXX AND DEM. THIS ONE IS MEANT TO WIPE THE WORLD, KILL BILLIONS..LEAVE THE WORLD FREE FUH BUFFET AN DEM.
you see who they gave the announcement of what is coming to...a million year old old man!
he doh care he too old! and everybody can get vex with him but he too old. and no one wants to kill anyone because is ah old man, making the untenable legitimate.
if an old man say so it prolly natural. but how in the hell does he know that he can even speculate eh?
I have seen deh propaganda too many times man! this is how deh always do it, how they set up the people. they are ready to release the monster that is going to seriously wipe the human species.
that is how deh are going to save themselves. and they are the part of the human species is going to survive...[i]the absolute worse, most sick disgusting rotten human beings. can you imagine what the world will be like in about 250 years with these people as the basis of whatever human life that survives?
an where are the christians an dem?
oh I fuhget! we are now finding out what the christians were really like all the time and it was also behavior of the absolute worst order.
and what about the rest of them religionist...Muslim, Hindu and the rest?
you guessed it. Humans all over! the absolute worst of all life forms. fools and deluded who believe god made them special and superior...SUPERIOR!!! the most disgusting life forms that nature has produced so far that nature is getting ready to correct by elimination
Nature is carrying out a cleansing job by ensuring humanity eliminates itself. if I knew it was going to happen in or near my time I would not have had children [/i]
https://www.theepochtimes.com/billionair...85640.html