VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
I am thankful that I was never put in this position
but if I was, I would 100% support my daughter (or son) and do whatever I can to help care for and bring up the innocent baby.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
16 dead and 147 still missing after partial building collapse near Miami
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
Bill Cosby released from prison after court overturns his conviction
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
Ten years, 2432 deaths, billions spent and now the US is withdrawing from Afghanistan with absolutely nothing achieved!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
It was at the behest of the Jews !
Afghanistan is competing in WC T 20 LoL
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
ONE MILLION BARRELS OF GUYANA OIL IS OFF TO INDIA. INDIA IS NEGOTIATING A GOVERNMENT TO GOVERNMENT PURCHASES TO CUT OUT THE MIDDLEMAN AND SAVE ON COSTS. INDIA IS AN OIL HUNGRY NATION AND ITS SUPPLY FROM IRAN AND VENEZUELA HALTED BECAUSE OF US SANCTIONS.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
Legendary actor Dilip Kumar passes away at 98.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
Who could remember Soft Grease fuh cuts, bruises and boils. Meh 30 year old jar done. Could I get it to buy online???
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,517
Recent research: dowry in India paid in 95% of the marriages even though it's been illegal in India since 1961.
Artemis10
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
My 12-year-old son got someone pregnant. Did I do something wrong?