Artemis corner

Artemis10 · 06-15-2021, 02:03 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

I am thankful that I was never put in this position

but if I was, I would 100% support my daughter (or son) and do whatever I can to help care for and bring up the innocent baby.

16 dead and 147 still missing after partial building collapse near Miami

Bill Cosby released from prison after court overturns his conviction

Ten years, 2432 deaths, billions spent and now the US is withdrawing from Afghanistan with absolutely nothing achieved!

It was at the behest of the Jews !
Afghanistan is competing in WC T 20 LoL

ONE MILLION BARRELS OF GUYANA OIL IS OFF TO INDIA. INDIA IS NEGOTIATING A GOVERNMENT TO GOVERNMENT PURCHASES TO CUT OUT THE MIDDLEMAN AND SAVE ON COSTS. INDIA IS AN OIL HUNGRY NATION AND ITS SUPPLY FROM IRAN AND VENEZUELA HALTED BECAUSE OF US SANCTIONS.

Legendary actor Dilip Kumar passes away at 98.

Who could remember Soft Grease fuh cuts, bruises and boils. Meh 30 year old jar done. Could I get it to buy online???

Recent research: dowry in India paid in 95% of the marriages even though it's been illegal in India since 1961.

My 12-year-old son got someone pregnant. Did I do something wrong?