Ketchim and Me....!!!!

mapoui · 04-23-2020, 12:38 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

The facts are:

for whatever reason ketchim has decide to talk opposite crap all the time..as if he is going senile. I don't mind if I am disagreed with at all but it must make sense.

the whole world knows that american capitalism has evolved into its last stage..it is failing..failed...has produced an social inequality that has just about blown their society.

where the hell do they go from here when Bezos has 150 billion..Gates and all the rest counting in 8, 9 tens of billions of dollars..and the Rothschilds and Warburgs of the banking dynasties counting in the trillions

while those who work make 50 Grand a year on average..in an inflationary economy that bleeds the people. such an economy is finished..in fact it is already collapsed as was evidenced by the stock market crash a few months ago when Covid hit.

and if we needed evidence that Covid was engineered it is its timing..we have a long sequence of events that dovetail with the emergence of Covid that makes it all but certain to have been deliberately done, to pre-empt popular reaction to the economic crash and looting of the economy by our Jewish masters

Ketchim keeps going on and on with absolute nonsense..arguing inaccuracies deliberately..seeking to do what string me out, keep me talking shit all the time deliberately?

what in the hell for? there is absolutely nutten to stuff like that,, a waste of time and use of skill and brains for no valid purpose. its only mad people behave like that. I am waiting for the man to engage in useful talk that gets us somewhere and he refuses to talk like he used to..sensible stuff. he is infuriating, frustrating....

i don't care if we disagree as long as the level is intelligent, valid, on the ball as best we can be. the man might be going senile. Chairman better pay some attention to make sure he is alright

https://guyanachronicle.com/2020/04/26/h...GFT83BOEj8

100 years ago ~ How the 1918 Spanish Flu decimated British Guiana !

mapoui post=381571 Wrote:Ketchim keeps going on and on with absolute nonsense..arguing inaccuracies deliberately..seeking to do what string me out, keep me talking shit all the time deliberately?
No Bezos. no Gates, or none of the crap you posting [color=blue]on this same matter :whistle:

…more than 6300 deaths were recorded
…social distancing, wearing of masks, home remedies return with COVID-19

While the period 1918-1919 contrasts sharply to today’s 2019-2020

the similarities in measures cannot go unnoticed.

1918 was a killer! Covid isnt apparently!

both may have been seeded to pre empt revolution at times of total capitalist economic failure

I have not looked at both from this angle...

what is this:
Quote:the similarities in measures cannot go unnoticed.?

to wit

why cant post be deleted totally now?

(operating systems are the shits now: you cant delete anything you don't want on kiss mih arse google! I do so want to design and operating system of my own set set that up)

https://www.unz.com/mwhitney/lifting-the...y-does-it/

Quote:Can we admit that we were wrong? Can we admit that the coronavirus is not going to kill “hundreds of thousands or even millions” of Americans? Can we admit that the public health system is not going to buckle and collapse?

Can we admit that we fashioned our public policy on flawed computer models that proved utterly worthless? Can we admit that the number of people infected is significantly larger than the official numbers? Can we admit that the percentage of fatalities is going to be significantly lower?

Can we admit that the majority of people who have died are over 60 with serious underlying conditions like high-blood pressure, diabetes, obesity etc? Can we admit that there is no “historical scientific basis” for using “lockdowns” to fight a pandemic?

Can we admit that “social distancing”, “shelter in place”, “self isolation” and “self quarantine” are arbitrary directives aimed at social control and not science-based remedies derived from serious research?

Can we admit that the new data and the hard science do not support the existing policy but suggest that savaging civil liberties, decimating the economy and keeping the entire population in a perennial state of hysteria, is a gross overreaction that has done incalculable damage to the country, to our economic well-being, and to our tattered credibility as a responsible nation?