[quote author=papoose link=topic=60795.msg385769#msg385769 date=1324251365]
snoopters, b4 you join this forum, lots and lots of discussion about this very topic, lots of heated discussion, ketchim got his ass beaten so badly, it wasn't even funny...
I'm open to this discussion, I;ll be back..
You do know that Ketch likes to get beaten by chicks like you. ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=60795.msg385776#msg385776 date=1324251729] You do know that Ketch likes to get beaten by chicks like you. ::lol::
[/quote] him got a weakness for sweetness
I liked the discussions generated in this thread. It's been a long long time since I had discussions about Hinduism, caste system, social structure etc. When I was in Uni I was quite passionate about these topics - now I just don't seem to give a fcuk. :grin:
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=60795.msg385767#msg385767 date=1324251167] Ok. Just as Siddhartha Gautama did way back when. And in my view of things that is not necessarily a bad thing. The dismantling of a social structure which is inherently exploitative and perpetuates gross inequalities is most welcomed and long overdue.
you cannot compare siddhartha gautama to swami diyanand? hocked:
siddarthaaa, was searching for the truth, thru mediation and yoga
like deh swami, was bend on reforming hinduism...
[quote author=papoose link=topic=60795.msg385765#msg385765 date=1324250973] The caste system has no origins , however it was the islamic invaders who really divide the indian human race...