Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020?

mapoui · 01-06-2020, 08:34 PM

If you want you can go after it with my company.
I have not been following horses and I am out of form
this is an opportunity to bring myself back up to speed

2 big races last week towards the Derby...the Jerome at Aqueduct on Jan 1
the Sham at Santa Anita on Jan 4

the Jerome was won by Independence Hall
https://www.horseracingnation.com/horse/...ce_Hall_1#

the Sham by Authentic
https://www.horseracingnation.com/horse/...ce_Hall_1#

those are their profiles. you can dig deeper here:
https://www.pedigreequery.com/
just type in the horse name and click enter and its life will appear before you

here are the races on youtube

Tenks : I gotta get into the groove :
All these sports activities including cricket Ireland tomorrow in the Caribbean
Is "ruining my life"

well doh fall apart on yuhself... hold orn and stick together. I will mind the thread anyway. I got to get back into horse and win some serious money. I have been wasting my resources.

Since I won good with the Canadian horse at Belmont : no serious money since ! Confusedilly:

Sir Winston sired by Awesome Again : Both Queens Plate winners !

Frank Stronach stables Awesome Again ~

I doan see Stronach around much anymore..what is he now 99 years old. he used to be prominent in California
his operations still based there but I doan any horse of his racing there no more :blink: :blink:

{ yep! he is getting old! he is 88 this year! Stronach! }

Elfriede and Frank with the Queen at the Queenโ€™s Plate in Toronto in 1997.
Frankโ€™s horse Awesome Again won the race.
[img ]https://cdn.torontolife.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/STRONACH_1997_queens_plate-1200x0-c-default.jpg[/img]

belinda cute bwoy! you like eh :blink: :blink:

anyhow by Pedigree the winner of the Jerome is better than the winner of the Sham. Independence Hall has the potential to go all the way but we will see

mapoui post=378161 Wrote:Independence Hall has the potential to go all the way
Cool.... I will keep an eye on him Wink