Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? (/thread-42503.html) |
Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - mapoui - 01-06-2020 If you want you can go after it with my company. I have not been following horses and I am out of form this is an opportunity to bring myself back up to speed 2 big races last week towards the Derby...the Jerome at Aqueduct on Jan 1 the Sham at Santa Anita on Jan 4 the Jerome was won by Independence Hall https://www.horseracingnation.com/horse/Independence_Hall_1# the Sham by Authentic https://www.horseracingnation.com/horse/Independence_Hall_1# those are their profiles. you can dig deeper here: https://www.pedigreequery.com/ just type in the horse name and click enter and its life will appear before you here are the races on youtube Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - ketchim - 01-07-2020 Tenks : I gotta get into the groove : All these sports activities including cricket Ireland tomorrow in the Caribbean Is "ruining my life" Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - mapoui - 01-07-2020 well doh fall apart on yuhself... hold orn and stick together. I will mind the thread anyway. I got to get back into horse and win some serious money. I have been wasting my resources. Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - ketchim - 01-07-2020 Since I won good with the Canadian horse at Belmont : no serious money since ! illy:Sir Winston sired by Awesome Again : Both Queens Plate winners ! Frank Stronach stables Awesome Again ~ Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - mapoui - 01-07-2020 I doan see Stronach around much anymore..what is he now 99 years old. he used to be prominent in California his operations still based there but I doan any horse of his racing there no more :blink: :blink: { yep! he is getting old! he is 88 this year! Stronach! } Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - ketchim - 01-07-2020 How he daughter Belinda, doing. illy:https://torontolife.com/city/inside-500-million-family-feud/ Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - ketchim - 01-07-2020 Elfriede and Frank with the Queen at the Queen’s Plate in Toronto in 1997. Frank’s horse Awesome Again won the race. [img ]https://cdn.torontolife.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/STRONACH_1997_queens_plate-1200x0-c-default.jpg[/img] Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - mapoui - 01-07-2020 belinda cute bwoy! you like eh :blink: :blink: Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - mapoui - 01-07-2020 anyhow by Pedigree the winner of the Jerome is better than the winner of the Sham. Independence Hall has the potential to go all the way but we will see Ketchim! You Want To Pik The Kentucky Derby Winner 2020? - ketchim - 01-15-2020 mapoui post=378161 Wrote:Independence Hall has the potential to go all the wayCool.... I will keep an eye on him