Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019

ketchim · 12-16-2019, 08:34 PM

Quote: celยทluยทlite noun :persistent subcutaneous fat causing dimpling of the skin especially
on women's hips and thighs and buttocks.
blush on above ...I like my car to have bumpers nah meh gyals dem ! Blush

mapoui post=377543 Wrote:' I ride that big cushion on the nether part.....!

well I hope the cellulite is nah contagious ......hahahahaha

It is a goosd sign when Jamaica selects an Indian caribbean rep !
Shows they have move away from the cellulite diseased females :
that causes enlarged hips, butts and upper thighs !
NOW all yardie gyals will have to hit de GYM
to look like the cellulite free Hindian.......hahahahaha :whistle:

ketchim post=377633 Wrote:It is a goosd sign when Jamaica selects an Indian caribbean rep !
Shows they have move away from the cellulite diseased females :
that causes enlarged hips, butts and upper thighs !
NOW all yardie gyals will have to hit de GYM
to look like the cellulite free Hindian.......hahahahaha :whistle:

getting close ketchim. somebody go joomp pon you soon! :woohoo: :woohoo:

all women are subject to cellulite....

and how old is that Jamaican gyul...mis universe, she looklike 30 - 30+

and she have big arse and wide hips..very bokkelish.

weh captain impse? he never ride a cushion yet..nor play with one! roll he fingh an' palm all over one so solly! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol:

More cellulite..Bria..the thickest woman on Earth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=377634 Wrote:how old is that Jamaican gyul...mis universe, she look like 30 - 30+
You bline rarse
Toni-Ann Singh has won the 69th Miss World beauty pageant.The 23-year-old student
was born in St Thomas, Jamaica, and plans to study medicine and become a doctor.

and BRAINS : keep yuh cellulite ....hahahahaha :whistle:

deh always have dem kinda stories about those women..and it turns out there is a lot of wood waiting fuh dem jess outside the door

deh lucky if some ordinary Joe hop'se dem up, put them in house and run 2-3 pickney out ah deem soon soon. is ah lot ah money- men just outside the door, in line looking to mek dem do 'things' fuh money.

try imagine wat those things are! :S ( :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: )

I put up this link earlier did I not..somebody took it down :unsure: :unsure:

ooops