Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 (/thread-42425.html) |
Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-16-2019 [img ]https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/936/cpsprodpb/ED2B/production/_110151706_world.jpg[/img] Mis Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-16-2019 Toni-Ann Singh has won the 69th Miss World beauty pageant. It's the first time in history that black women hold the titles for : Miss USA, Miss Teen USA, Miss America, Miss Universe and Miss World. The 23-year-old student was born in St Thomas, Jamaica, and plans to study medicine and become a doctor. Mis Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-16-2019 [img ]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ELxVUpkXsAA_fwO.jpg[/img] Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-16-2019 One moment that caught people's attention online was Miss Nigeria's reaction to Toni-Ann's win. Nyekachi Douglas, who placed fifth, jumped and screamed with Joy when the winner was announced ! ketchim note : Nigerians love Indo Jamaicans
Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-17-2019 I was wonderin' if she was thick. deh does make too many thin arse chicks miss universe :angry: :angry: if a woman not thick and hour glass shape with ah big arse... fuhget it :S :S
Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-17-2019 mapoui post=377533 Wrote:if a woman not thick and hour glass shape with ah big arse..most females are not of the Negroid evolution :whistle: Coke bokkel is an acceptable shape !! Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-17-2019 ketchim post=377542 Wrote:mapoui post=377533 Wrote:if a woman not thick and hour glass shape with ah big arse..most females are not of the Negroid evolution :whistle: 'suh solly' wud be the China man's reaction to dat. he wud also attest like I do dat 'I like my 'boombay' yuh hear..high off the bed as I ride that big cushion on the nether part of the coke bokkle!' I have something fuh you too on dat attitude of yours to these things human...but when I come back. I gotta go :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: (:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: ) Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - Captain - 12-19-2019 N N doan carry hour glass the carry coconut bottom Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-19-2019 https://guyanatimesgy.com/guyana-banned-from-miss-universe-pageant-for-next-2-years/ Meanwhile in Guyana
Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-19-2019 mapoui post=377543 Wrote:I have something fuh you too on dat attitude of yours to these things human...Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder : I do not care for : cel·lu·lite noun persistent subcutaneous fat causing dimpling of the skin, especially on women's hips and thighs and buttocks. |