Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019

ketchim · 12-16-2019, 08:34 PM

[img ]https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/936/cpsprodpb/ED2B/production/_110151706_world.jpg[/img]

Toni-Ann Singh has won the 69th Miss World beauty pageant.

It's the first time in history that black women hold the titles for :

Miss USA, Miss Teen USA, Miss America, Miss Universe and Miss World.

The 23-year-old student was born in St Thomas, Jamaica, and plans to study medicine and become a doctor.

[img ]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ELxVUpkXsAA_fwO.jpg[/img]

One moment that caught people's attention online was Miss Nigeria's reaction to Toni-Ann's win.

Nyekachi Douglas, who placed fifth, jumped and screamed with Joy when the winner was announced !

ketchim note : Nigerians love Indo Jamaicans Wink

I was wonderin' if she was thick. deh does make too many thin arse chicks miss universe :angry: :angry:

if a woman not thick and hour glass shape with ah big arse...Tongue Tongue Tongue fuhget it :S :S

mapoui post=377533 Wrote:if a woman not thick and hour glass shape with ah big arse.. Tongue fuhget it :S
most females are not of the Negroid evolution :whistle:
Coke bokkel is an acceptable shape !!

ketchim post=377542 Wrote:
mapoui post=377533 Wrote:if a woman not thick and hour glass shape with ah big arse.. Tongue fuhget it :S
most females are not of the Negroid evolution :whistle:
Coke bokkel is an acceptable shape !!

'suh solly' wud be the China man's reaction to dat.
he wud also attest like I do dat 'I like my 'boombay' yuh hear..high
off the bed as I ride that big cushion on the nether part of the coke bokkle!'
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I have something fuh you too on dat attitude of yours to these things human...but when I come back. I gotta go
:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

(:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: )

N N doan carry hour glass the carry coconut bottom

mapoui post=377543 Wrote:I have something fuh you too on dat attitude of yours to these things human...
Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder :

I do not care for :
celยทluยทlite noun
persistent subcutaneous fat causing dimpling of the skin, especially on women's hips and thighs and buttocks.