Why Chairman.....

mapoui · 10-30-2019, 10:17 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

good morning

IS IT SAFE TO POST ROUND HERE ONCE AGAIN?

Its always been saf9

really?
Not for me.

if those guys proliferate I am done. there's nutten there only nastiness. I came out of that. I will not die in it :angry: :angry: :angry:

Ok

It's a beautiful Sunday

not Sunday here in Ontario. its as dark as hell

Indian people sooprize me every day you know Chairman. I had no idea that so may India were so stupid and backward. look at the waste these guys are. its now like when yuh growin' up and doh know nutten and yuh foolish as a result. we know plenty better now and look at them. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

phhhheeeeeee!

and when we go home top India its even worse. I want someone to explain Modi fuh mi..demonstrte to me ho dat man is good fuh anything and for anyone..even fuh himself.

here is a comment that describe Moddi and India as i see it currently:

Quote:Larchmonter445 on November 08, 2019 ยท at 1:39 pm EST/EDT
What the smart Indians, the successes with bright minds, know is that India will fall behind, never to develop, never to grow, never to compete.

There are several sectors of the economy which will make certain that Modi does not retreat from the future or totally ruin the destiny of India as a great nation among great nations. Now they have every impetus to act soon.

Modi may have won a large election victory, but either he leads correctly or he will be in a world of trouble.

Too much is at stake for too many people inside India and outside to allow the population to suffer interminably because Modi has a rearview image for his nation.

Retreating from RCEP, retreating from BRI and showing fear to engage with China and President Xi are geopolitical cardinal sins.

So far, the Modi plan has gotten him nothing, achieved nothing, projects a potential vacuum for financing infrastructure, and has his potential partners in Eurasia and ASEAN laughing at him and scratching their heads at his foolishness.

India is large and complex, but it also is fragile. Modi is wasting valuable time and looks like he will miss the greatest opportunity he could ever hope for.

https://thesaker.is/a-blue-dot-barely-vi...ilk-roads/

from what I see there is absolutely no positive logic behind India's refusal to join..only loss.

India is simply owing the western line..carrying out Washington/Tell iAviv dictation at the expense and suffering of the Indian people