Why Chairman..... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why Chairman..... (/thread-42277.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Why Chairman..... - mapoui - 10-30-2019

are you letting these unrelated topics fill up your board...:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

you know at times i doh understand chairman at all..as if he is walking asleep :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Why Chairman..... - chairman - 10-31-2019

Good morning

Why Chairman..... - chairman - 11-08-2019

High temperatures on Monday may be stuck in the teens and 20s in the Midwest and around the Great Lakes. It could be the coldest Veterans Day on record in cities such as Chicago and Minneapolis, according to the Weather Channel

Why Chairman..... - ketchim - 11-08-2019

Chairman, suggest you shut down the SB temporarily !

it cant be seen right now. unless a member decide to look

i changed to registered only. lets see if it works

i will try to use my phone to post more

I hope the nation is ready for the presidential campaign that is just months away. It is going to be wild.

After placing OT Trent Williams on the non-football injury list, the Redskins have elected to not pay him the remaining balance of his $5.1 million base salary for the 2019 season, league sources

Andy Reid said “unless something changes”, Chiefs’ QB Patrick Mahomes will start on Sunday against the Titans.