Thanks, Belle !

ketchim · 08-26-2019, 06:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You actually wake up de Mapster to REALITY .

Since your post, him finding them Bizarre Links actually are sensationalism a la National Enquirer .

***phew ***

ALSO promise he will stop with Them !

[quote="mapoui" post=374834]why the screaming headlines..what the Hell are they up to with all this inaccurate noise?/quote]

those headlines were not mine..I highlighted aspects of the issue under consideration with those posts...

you misread as usual Sad Sad Sad Sad

Good evening

mapoui post=374879 Wrote:those headlines were not mine.....you misread as usual Sad
lol ...we all know it ain't yours : but glad you can now recognise "noise"

after Belle's claim she laaarrrn nothing from you !!

from dem bizarre Links you inundate us with Sick

she nevah read a word I wrote :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

no one does

The Captain post=374893 Wrote:no one does

really captain? not even you? I thought you at least read my posts :dry: :dry: :dry:

well!!! wat shud I do ?

mapoui post=374901 Wrote:well!!! wat shud I do ?
post respectable and credible Links...
with great current day Topics SO that al these viewers
cannot wait FOR your next topic and Link ~

dat question was fuh captain tuh ansah Sad Sad Sad

where is he :blink: :blink: :blink:

impse! Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: