Thanks, Belle ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Thanks, Belle ! (/thread-42024.html) |
Thanks, Belle ! - ketchim - 08-26-2019 You actually wake up de Mapster to REALITY . Since your post, him finding them Bizarre Links actually are sensationalism a la National Enquirer . ***phew *** ALSO promise he will stop with Them ! [quote="mapoui" post=374834]why the screaming headlines..what the Hell are they up to with all this inaccurate noise?/quote] Thanks, Belle ! - mapoui - 08-26-2019 those headlines were not mine..I highlighted aspects of the issue under consideration with those posts... you misread as usual
Thanks, Belle ! - chairman - 08-26-2019 Good evening Thanks, Belle ! - ketchim - 08-27-2019 mapoui post=374879 Wrote:those headlines were not mine.....you misread as usuallol ...we all know it ain't yours : but glad you can now recognise "noise" after Belle's claim she laaarrrn nothing from you !! from dem bizarre Links you inundate us with
Thanks, Belle ! - mapoui - 08-27-2019 she nevah read a word I wrote :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: Thanks, Belle ! - Captain - 08-27-2019 no one does Thanks, Belle ! - mapoui - 08-27-2019 The Captain post=374893 Wrote:no one does really captain? not even you? I thought you at least read my posts :dry: :dry: :dry: well!!! wat shud I do ? Thanks, Belle ! - ketchim - 08-27-2019 mapoui post=374901 Wrote:well!!! wat shud I do ?post respectable and credible Links... with great current day Topics SO that al these viewers cannot wait FOR your next topic and Link ~ Thanks, Belle ! - ketchim - 08-27-2019 BOSTON was my first stereo Speakers purchase in Canada that I played the band Boston on ....and Chicago lol https://www.bostonacoustics.com/ Thanks, Belle ! - mapoui - 08-27-2019 dat question was fuh captain tuh ansah where is he :blink: :blink: :blink: impse! illy: illy: illy: illy: